Sherrill Group Logo
Search the Sherrill Group

menu line

Headlines

Introductory summer lecture series in theoretical chemistry

Group Meetings

Group meetings are Thursdays 1:00 - 2:30 in MS&E 4202A

Date Presenter Topic
Thurs, Jan 14 David Sherrill State of the Group
Thurs, Jan 21 Daniel Smith Research Update
Thurs, Jan 28 Group Literature Meeting
Thurs, Feb 4 Lori Burns Research Update
Thurs, Feb 11 Brandon Bakr Research Update
Thurs, Feb 18 Ryan Richard Research Update
Thurs, Feb 25 Group Literature Meeting
Thurs, Mar 3 Jerome Gonthier Research Update
Thurs, Mar 10 N/A No Meeting
Thurs, Mar 17 Trent Parker Research Update
Thurs, Mar 24 Ben Pritchard Research Update
Thurs, Mar 31 Group Literature Meeting
Thurs, Apr 7 Undergrad Research Presentations Research Update
Thurs, Apr 14 Dom Sirianni Research Update
Thurs, Apr 21 No meeting CDS final meeting with CHEM 6485 students
Thurs, Apr 28 Group Group meets with Anna Krylov
Thurs, May 5 Group Literature Meeting


© The Sherrill Group
Georgia Institute of Technology